Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Tony is a great service advisor. He is professional and reliable. Avoid David Harms!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

About the best car buying experience I could have hoped for, especially after my painful research and pricing endeavor. Highly recommend working with MASSOUD if you're an out-of-state buyer (or just generally): he made the entire process seamless while expeditiously addressing all my questions/concerns.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I thought I had an issue with my transmission so I went to the dealership and a gentleman named Bill Krizan helped me and was very informative. Honestly this man works hard and I really loved his service! Plus he’s very knowledgeable about mopars and the new tech that goes into these cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Coz was very helpful. He was great to us and took us through a lot of the process over the phone and in person. Made it very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

I was visiting from Montana and had a minor issue with my new Ram truck, and needed to get back on the road - the day after Christmas! Bill K. at Tuttle Click Dodge service provided outstanding service. Without an appointment, Bill got right on the fix and handled it perfectly. What a pleasant experience. Hats off to Bill and the service team. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019
 

Very patient, honest and professional. Third vehicle purchase from Tuttle Click in the past 10 years. Would do business with them again..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019
 

I am traveling and I needed my tires looked over. I had my giant Lance camper up top which could be a problem. Don the service manager assured me it would not be a problem. Dave set me up and also handled a recall notice. I was out of there in no time flat with no scratches to my giant 1 ton dually home on wheels. Thanks guys.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Irvine

 
Read Our Reviews