Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

The whole team is great and they make buying a car really easy. There is no pressure and they are very knowledgeable. Best in class.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Excellent service on my 2017 Ram 4x4 diesel truck. Having never owned a diesel before I wasn't familiar with the service protocols and using DEF in my truck They repaired my vehicle in record time and had a loaner available. Thank you to James Martin, Service Manager and his Team of diesel truck technicians.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I would definitely go to any Tuttle click dealership to buy a car. Very professional and easy, no changes to terms at the last minute

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Hello Greg, thank you for sharing your recent positive star rating with us here at Tuttle-Click CJDR. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us here at Tuttle-Click. We are here for you anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead!Tuttle-Click Customer Service | support@tuttleclick.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Good service nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

My experience working with Internet Sales was a plus. Massoud was pleasant and easy to deal with. Buying cars is right there with having a root canal. The staff made it convenient, from Finance to Service. I will not hesitate to walk through their doors on my next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Love my Jeep Cherokee, just had my 2nd Service & everyone at the Dealership was great, service person very nice & helpful. Also my salesman & lease manager were absolutely fantastic! They were the Best I have ever experienced & I have Leased several autos before. I would definitely lease another through them anytime & highly recommend!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Irvine

 
Read Our Reviews