Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I was able to walk in and get my car serviced the same day. They provided a Lyft to and from my work place. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Called Tuttle-Click to purchase a used Jeep Compass for my daughter. Max called me back and personally located the car I was interested in and had it ready as promised for me to sign the papers and drive home. I was in a time crunch and Max made sure the car was ready for a test drive and expedited the paperwork for me. The total time spent from test drive to driving off the lot was under 2.5 hrs. I have never worked with such a great dealership or car salesman who is honest and very caring. Max took the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Cody our salesman was wonderful. His knowledge for the brand and expertise made our purchase a seamless process. I highly recommend working with him. Thanks Cody !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Masoud un the Internet Department was very professional and helpful! He helped me to choose the best vehicle and contacted so many other dealerships to get exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Ray made it easy, and very personable. The finance guy was simple, brief and to the point. Great experience for my husband and I. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing my used Ram truck. Haluk showed me several trucks before I made my decision. I thought negotiations were very relaxed and welcomed the low pressure sales. They gave me acceptable value for my trade-in. I was purchasing while visiting the area for the weekend. The finance manager streamlined the process to accommodate my time schedule. And he found me a great rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Excellent service across the board. Best experience I've had buying a new car. Everything I like in a good dealership..not pushy, professional and quick. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Great customer service. Made the process easy and was able to find the vehicle I was looking for in a short amount of time. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Had a great, quick and no-hassle initial sales experience with Rudy, who was super nice and attentive at the time of sale, then found out some stuff after the deal closed that didn't make me as happy. Full disclosure, fault in this situation is probably allocatable to both myself AND the dealer because I failed to completely understand some aspects of the deal, but crucial information about payoff was also miscommunicated by the dealer/leasing company. Despite this, Amad kept his cool and was nothing but professional and patient during our conversation about this. Amad promised to refund me $250 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

No hassle. Great price and selection. Everything better than expected. The car was detailed and had a full tank of gas. My experience was Perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Flavio in Sales was great to work with. We were able to view, apply, and close on a vehicle in a mtter of two hours. Flavio helped us meet every requirement and wish we had in pocking a vehicle including price point. Patrick Snedeker of Tuttle Click also was able to help close on the vehicle purchase while being polite and knowledgeable. Keith in Finance was awesome and thorough in explaining the options for warranties and payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

these people were great. Got the job done right the first time, and in a very short time, less than 1 hour. Great job, a big, especially to Whitney Morris for putting in the extra effort....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Izzy is,awesome top notch professional he is efficient prompt , calls when he says he will a real go getter and customer focused. Give him a,a bonus Best regards Jerry Golden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

I want to commend the Tuttle Click service team for excellent support. Thank you guys for all you do to keep my grand Cherokee running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Flavio Took such great care of me, he kept me inform through out the whole process and made everything very easy and Smooth! Even filled my tank on the house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

They were quick, efficient, and thorough. I would recommend them to others when I have the opportunity. I enjoyed my experience with Tuttle Click Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

The Service Department was able to accommodate me with the time I needed. They were friendly and explained all of the things that they would do. They texted when the car was ready. Thank you Jesus, I will be back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Utilized Costco buying service to initiate the purchase of new Ram truck. Directed to Tuttle Click Dealership. Hugh and Coach handled my purchase No hard sell . Just went through the details and features of the vehicle so that I could create the truck I wanted. Would most certainly utilize this dealership and these associates in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Usually the process is purchasing a car is tedious and something to dread. I had such q great process with amazing service. Everyone involved was kind and very helpful. I will definitely be coming back and will recommend Tuttle Click Jeep to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

We inquired online about a Jeep from their website. Massoud got back to us quickly and we were able to handle everything regarding our trade in and financing through email and online application. We went in, signed the paperwork, and drove home in our new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. Thank you Massoud.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I took my Ram 1500 truck in for a tailgate recall and had it returned the same day. Whitney was my service advisor and was very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Massoud, The Internet Manager, provided a top notch buying experience. His patience, professionalism and product knowledge were excellent. Massoud went to great lengths in explaining the automobile, it’s features and use of the U-Connect interface. I was so pleased that I brought a friend into the dealership 3 days later to purchase a Ram truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Purchase process was seamless and quick. I got a great deal for my custom build order and my car was delivered in time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Great experience with this dealership. I live in LA, and was looking for a Jeep Cherokee with specific options. Tuttle Click had the exact car I wanted at a competitive price. Flavio reached out after I placed an internet lead in, and was so easy and pleasant to work with. By the time I got to the dealership, everything was ready to go, there was no long wait for paperwork or anything. Super friendly and efficient experience, but I still learned everything I needed to know about the car and the process. Will send my friends down to Tuttle Click ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

We worked with Hugh and Coach. They were very helpful, we didn’t feel pressured. As far as a car purchase, it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Satisfied, great costumer service. Friendly employees. A lot of effort into their work. From one to ten definitely a ten. The wait is also worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I enjoyed the visit. Salesman are not pushy, Rafiq was knowledgeable about the product and didn’t pressure me to buy the car. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Great dealer overall. Kaz took good care of me along with the sales managers. The finance manager Rami was very nice and knowledgeable as well. I would go back and refer business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

This is my 3rd lease from tuttle click dodge. And keep coming back because of hugh diamond. And coach they are the best i will not go anywhere else as long as they are here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Helpful, answering questions patiently, no matter how many questions customer has, takes all time needed to explain, very knowledgeable about all cars Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge has in their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Massoud and John were great during the whole process. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Their support and professionalism is top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Buying my new car was a very easy and enjoyable experience. They understood and addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions. They were very informative and kept me aware of all the details until the day I picked up my car. Both Arnold and Dominick are very friendly and gave great customer service; really make you feel like a valued customer. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

We bought my Chrysler Pacifica from Tuttle Click. Got a great deal, better than other Chrysler showrooms, and they found me the exact car I wanted, as they didn’t have it on their lot. Soon after I got the car there was an issue with air leaking in one of the small triangle windows by the front passenger seat. An unusual problem, the first of that sort they had seen on this new model of car (this was 2016). Issy in service worked hard on getting the problem solved and succeeded. Since then when I have had recalls on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Very friendly and great customer service. Really know what they are doing and would highly recommend to everyone. Really great experience when I went to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Took about 2 solid days to repair a headlamp and blinker, and perform standard oil service. Finally got it home and 2 days later the oil life indicator is chiming telling us to get an oil change. Now i need to return the car to get the oil indicator reset...or i can spend the time researching on how to do it myself. I sure hope my oil and filter was changed. Service manager was polite and followed up many times with me during the course of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

It started from the moment I walked in the dealership I had a sense of trust. My sales person Ray was so professional and excellent customer service I couldn’t ask for more. Then the Sales manager Nick worked so well with me, he got me exactly what I was looking to pay. Finally in finance Mr Hassan made my experience so easy breezy that I was out of there within a few hours with my brand new car. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, I recommend them to everyone, 5 star all the way!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Our sales person completely described the vehicle and made the sales process easy and quick. He was both professional and friendly. Ditto for the finance person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

This service experience was far better than my last. Showed up at my scheduled appointment time, only waited a few minutes and Whitney had my car checked in and into a rental car in less than 20 minutes. She was super friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Flavio was great to work with. He found us the perfect car for our daughter and was great and patient with her when showing her the features! She loves her Jeep Compass!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

My service advisor was Jesus. He made sure the repair was done quickly. He was friendly and professional. I will make my service arrangements with Jesus next time for sure. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Abdul made our car buying experience as hassle free as possible. Dealership was clean and the people were professional. I am very pleased with Tuttle Click and would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Love the sales team and Massoud in particular. This is my second Jeep grand Cherokee purchase at this dealership. I will be back in 2 years for another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

See “Title of Review” section. Additionally, I appreciated the honesty of the service advisor who informed me that when I bought my vehicle, it included a service plan which I did not even know about. Because of her honesty, I will bring my vehicle for service to Tuttle-Click Jeep in Irvine CA even though I live in San Diego, Ca.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Assad is a great salesperson. He let us take “our” time in looking at jeeps without being pushy rather being helpful by answering our many questions. He worked with us through the end of the entire process. Amad made it happen for us in a timely matter and not overwhelming us with paperwork. These two gentlemen are an awesome team!!! Best dealership experience ever!!!! Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

I have bought several cars at your dealership but will probably not buy one from you again. When I bought the last car I believed I was overcharged because I'm a woman. Even the bank they did the lone didn't process alone for the 1st month because they thought I was overcharged. The cost I was given by the sales manager with different very different when filed out aperwork, kept changing until i signed. It wasn't processed the 1st month because the guy that did the paperwork went on vacation. The registration wasn't even done correctly. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Issy, the service rep., was very professional, friendly, informative, and accommodating. I took my car in for it’s regular scheduled check up. He told me it would be ready in about an hour and a half, and it was. I have been going there for years, and have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Another excellent experience buying a car from Tuttle Click! This is my 4th purchase in the past 18 years and I am extremely satisfied with the service - everything from Sales to Finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I have done many car buying/ leasing transactions in my life, Tuttle-Click by far exceeded all my expections thus far. Promped, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I am very much enjoying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and I look forward to doing more business with them in the future! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I brought my 2013 dodge charger in for service . My service advisor he did a awesome job in helping me. I had a coolant leak near the water pump. Originally had my car towed to Tustin tuttle click their service is horrible they charged me a diagnostic fee of $160 and told me i needed a cap all long i needed a water pump im going back to get my refund for mis diagnosing my car. Will never go back to Tustin tuttle click their service is horrible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

I had a great experience with Whitney in the Service Department. She was very courteous and helpful through the whole process. She explained everything the was going to be performed. And she contacted me when my car was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

The Oil change increase almost 50% jumping from 45 to 67 thw incress becusau of oil price never heard about it its normall oil TK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

I've owned many vehicles over the years and have dealt with as many dealer service centers and countless service advisors. James Moore at Tuttle-Click Irvine is by far the best service advisor I've had and gets the work done quickly. The Tuttle-Click service staff is courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

I've been Jeep customer for about six years now. The best service you will get at the dealership. Flavio Andrioli is your guy he will work his magic to get you best deal in very comfortable atmosphere. Home feeling experience! I absolutely Love my new Jeep Cherokee Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Easy purchase. No pressure. Finance was short. Good product. Purchasing car for my teenager. They had inventory we needed. Eddie was not high pressure and I’d rather that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Thanks for helping us get our new Jeep Wrangler rubicon recon title click Flavio Andrioli was really helpful and we got a really good price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

I’ve always been leery of having car serviced at a dealership; however, in the 2.5 years that I’ve been coming here to have my Grand Cherokee serviced, I’ve always had a great experience in terms of service, expense, and friendliness/helpfulness, A very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

I gave the rating I did because there wasn’t anyone trying to sale me something I didn’t want. I let them know what I wanted and at what price and they did everything humanly possible to make that a reality for me. Although we fell slightly short of my goal it wasn’t by much so I was satisfied with their efforts to deliver. They also went out of their way when they noticed a few scratches on the vehicle I chose to set me up an appointment to repaint at my earliest convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Another great experience at Tuttle- Click. This is the 2nd car we have bought from them this year. They make the process a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

These guys are very professional handling my lease. Any options were presented without pressure. Service has been great as I added the service package to my lease. Triple Monster Bueno!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Went in on a Saturday to get my oil changed and the line looked long and ominous. I took a seat in the waiting room, was offered coffee and told it would be a few minutes. It took abut 10 minutes to get to me, was greeted by a very helpful rep named Whitney who was efficient and courteous. She went through what I wanted, what the truck needed for maintenance and I was on my way. Turned out I needed brakes as well after the multi point inspection all around, and they were able to get my truck back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Timely turnaround. Dropped off vehicle and my ride home and return ride was taken care of. It took them less than 6 hours for the 30k service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

We went thru Costco corporate pricing. Did not realize how busy internet sales staff could get on a Sunday afternoon but we were so appreciative that Coach was able to work with us closely on a busy day. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased through Costco and the 2nd time we have purchased from Tuttle Click. We would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Service advisers are top notch, Jesus,James,Ala,heck everyone is very helpful. I recently purchased a new vehicle and my sales crew Coach, Hugh,and Hassan in finance were there to make my new acquazition as trouble free as could be. Sincerely, Christian T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

I had taken my Chrysler in for an oil change and service...after finding out that my car needed A LOT of repairs (which I anticipated) I decided it was not financially sound to fix it but I now needed a car ASAP. I was not looking to buy a car nor had I put any thought into it so I had no idea where to start or what I wanted. Flavio was amazing!! He helped me through the entire process beginning to end. He was patient, efficient and very knowledgeable. He spent two days with me (one of which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

We have purchased 5 cars from Flavio. He makes the process so easy. I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour because I told what I was looking for and he put paperwork together before I arrived. He always has great deals and is truly their to get you the car of your dreams at an amazing price. No need to shop around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

I never thought I would enjoy buying a car, Flavio made it so easy and fast, I was in and out in less than an hour, plus I got the payments I wanted and with no haggle at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Best customer service experience, Anwear all my questions and took the time to take me on a test drive Will definitely go back to get my Jeep soon from him, thank you Flavio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Flavio Andrioli was very helpful and Accomadaging to me. He helped me Choose the right car and I will tell all my Friends about Flavios great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

I have always been afraid to walk into a dealership to purchase a car until I ran into Flavio. He made me feel very comfortable, game me an incredible deal without any haggle that beat any other dealership in town. This is my fourth vehicle we purchase through Flavio and every time we go see him it is a wonderful experience, I recommend him to everyone I know...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

I am absolutely thrilled with my new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee, Sterling package. Flavio made everything very quick and easy with the trade in of my 2012 Jeep, and helping to keep the monthly payments of the new car within my budget. I highly recommend Flavio's services at Tuttle-Click to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a new or certified pre-owned car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

I feel so happy with the car I bought from Flavio at Tuttleclick. Flavio made my car buying experience so easy & fun. This is the 2nd time I worked with Flavio & I will always go back to him & refer him when the opportunity arises. He provides 5 star service to not only myself, but all my family & friends. I feel so grateful to know him & I trust him completely with my car leases & purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

I always had excellent experience when I bought or lease a jeep at tuttle click. This is because the escellent service and time dedication that Flavio Andrioli place on me. Every time I have a question or I require something he is always there. Thank you Flavio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Great prices and professional help. It was the best buying experience I’ve had buying a car. I would highly recommend him to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

I want to thank everyone for the experience I had at your establishment. I had the pleasure of doing my business with a gentleman named Flavio. He was very honest helpful and knew what he was doing every step of the way. I would refer all I know who are looking to buy a vehicle to visit your establishment, especially to seek Flavio out. I want to thank Flavio for finding my dream car. Thanks to all.. Sincerely, Scott C French

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

I went to see Flavio on the recommendation of my son who bought a car from him. I saw a car I really liked at the Rose Bowl and it was a Jeep Renegade. I did research on it and loved it. Contacted Flavio to buy and I went down at the end of the year and traded my Kia in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

I give 5 stars because I received outstanding service. Flavio Andrioli took great care of us. He knew everything we needed to know, answered every single question and found us exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

My wife's (old, run-it-'till-dead) car had it's last, and I became a car shopper at 11:30PM on a Saturday. By Noon Sunday I had bought her new car from Max at Tuttle-Click. Don't be fooled by low-price offers off the internet. Tuttle-Click will treat you right Orange County-ians. I didn't know about this site, until now, and as an FYI I bought that car January 2016 and the service dept. has kept that standard going since the deal was made. This is the second biggest purchase most people make. The quality of the people you do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

Kieth was very helpful with explaining everything. And it was very nice with the follow up call he made to check in with both my husband and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

We felt at home! Our paisano Zeke took care of us! Made the impossible a dream come true for our family!! We are definitely life time customers. Thank you !!!ZEKE Zekria!! Amazing sales agent!! He is all smiles and works with his heart! Our paisano Zeke made my family's dream come true! We drove away in our dream car. Not only did he get us the best deal, he really looked out for our best interest!! We will always go with you Zeke!! We are life time customers. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! We have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Very fast process. I appreciate getting to the price quickly and that you were willing to follow me home to help drop off the new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

Everything went great. Thanks. Easy to deal with. Easy papersork. Had a allot to choose from. helped out getting started with Radeon and everything. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Purchasing a car can be both painful and exciting at the same time. Painful in a sense that the process can take hours and exciting due to the fact that you may be driving home in a brand new vehicle. Tuttle Click Jeep takes "painful" out of the equation. The salesmen are knowledgeable and cordial. They made buying a car quick and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Tuttle Click.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

We felt welcome from the time walked in the door. No pressure from any of the salesmen to purchase a vehicle. We just enjoyed you great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

Ally took good care of us. Highly recommended him. Gave us a great deal and didn't. Happy with my purchase will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

They sales people were very helpful! They lowered my payment and made sure it was a stress free process. This my seventh car from Tuttle Click and I'm very pleased with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

I was referred to Zeke Zekria by a friend, after my friend gave my information to Zeke he quickly contacted me and arranged an appointment for me on Sunday, which was his day off! I was looking to lease a vehicle and thought I was sure about what vehicle I wanted, after talking to Zeke and test driving the car I liked I soon realized it was out of my budget. I opened myself to options and looked at car after car, I even looked at a couple of trucks! We were there all day, not because of him but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Assad made leasing my car easy! Easy to negotiate with. Assad was great and I would recommend him. Overall the experience was quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Irvine

 
Read Our Reviews